F%€k Dope

Let me tell you about addiction
Here come inside my prison
This desperate existence
My broken way of living
I DIDNT ASK TO BE AN ADDICT
I DONT WANT TO HAVE THIS HABIT
HEART COLD MY SOUL BLACKENED
FUCK THIS LIFE YOU CAN HAVE IT.
I don’t know happy, look at me,
Death please set me free, lost at sea,
Misery to be me…….
Hope is a joke, lost, I am broke,
My only relief found in heroin and coke.
Needle in vein, sleeping in rain, self blame,
Fuck the game, life I dont want to play,
Take it away, I won’t stay, I cant stay,
I cant pray, nothing to say, slow death the only way, is death my only escape…..
Fuck dope, Fuck dope, Fuck dope,
Wait what you have coke, ok well fuck hope.
Needle in vein, take my pain, No longer sane, wait what were you saying, vision turns grey, sounds fade away…….. damn hey overdose
Fuck dope yeah fuck hope, did I finally
croak,did I sink this boat, nope nope nope.
NO FUCKS LEFT TO GIVE, YOU SAY AMEN, I SAY AGAIN, AGAIN I FALL,
NO HOPE AT ALL, BLOOD SPLATTERED WALLS, PHONE THAT NO ONE CALLS.
I gave it my all,I gave it my all,
I hide I feel small, please help me y’all. Please call, Please call, Save me, Please call. I need you all, Please call.

Leave a comment